• Faithful to my Homeland, the Republic of Poland



  • Embassy of the Republic of Poland in Ottawa

    443 Daly Avenue
    Ottawa, Ontario K1N 6H3
    phone: (613) 789-0468
    fax: (613) 789-1218

    Consular section

    phone: (613) 789-0468 ext. 24 or 50
    emergency line: (613) 866 20 15
    fax: (613) 789 1218


    Consulate of the Republic of Poland in Montreal

    3501 avenue du Musee,
    Montreal,  H3G 2C8 Quebec

    Phone: (514) 840 6081


    Hours of operation: Tuesday 14:00-16:00, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday 10:00-12:00

    Closed in observance of the Canadian and Quebec holidays and also in observance of the following Polish holidays: January 6th, May 1st, May 3rd, Corpus Christi, August 15th, November 1st, November 11th.

    Jurisdiction: Quebec, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, New Foundland and Labrador, New Brunswick




    Consulate General of the Republic of Poland in Vancouver

    1177 West Hastings Street, Suite 1600, Vancouver BC, V6E 2K3
    phone: (604) 688-3530, (604) 688-4730
    fax: (604) 688-3537

    Circonscription: British Columbia, Alberta, Yukon Territory and Northwest Territories.



    Honorary consuls


    Consulate of the Republic of Poland in Calgary

    Honorary Consul: Zygmunt Potocki
    (Polish, English)

    6224-29 Street SE
    Calgary, Alberta T2C 1W3

    phone: (403) 291 34 55
    fax: (403) 287 74 42

    Circonscription: Calgary - municipalities of Bighorn, Pincher Creek, Willow Creek, Foothills, Acadia, Rockyview, Ranchland, Taber and Rocky Mountain as well as counties of:   Red Deer, Stettler, Clear Water, Paintearth, Newell, Starland, Kneehill, Mountainview, Wheatland, Vulcan, Lethbridge, Cypress, Carstonc, Warner & Forty Mile.


    Consulate of the Republic of Poland in Edmonton

    Honorary Consul: Frank John Szumlas
    (Polish, English)
    Suite 107, 4990 - 92 Avenue, Edmonton, Alberta T5H 2W6
    phone: (780) 415 - 55 82 
    fax: (780) 463-5280

    Circonscription: Cities of Camrose, Cold Lake, Edmonton, Fort Saskatchewan, Grand Prairie, Leduc, Lloydminster, Spruce Grove, St. Albert and Wetaskiwin; Municipality of Jasper, MD of Mackenzie No. 23, Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo and Strathcona County; County of Athabaska No 12, County of Barrhead No 11, Beaver County, MD of Big Lakes, Birch Hills County, MD of Bonnyville No 87, MD of Brazeau No 77, County of Camrose No 22, MD of Clear Hills No 21, MD of East Peace No 131, MD of  Fairview No 136, Flagstaff County, County of Grande Prairie No 1, MD of  Greenview No 16, Lac Ste. Anne County, Lacombe County, Lakeland County, Lamont County, Leduc County, MD of Lesser Slave River No 124, County of Minburn No 27, MD of Northern Lights No 22, MD of Opportunity No 17, Parkland County, MD of Peace No 135, Ponoka County, MD of Provost No 52, Saddle Hills County, Smokey Lake County, MD of Smokey River No 130, MD of Spirit River No 133, County of St. Paul No 19, Sturgeon County, County of Thorhild No 7, County of Two Hills No 21, County of Vermilion River No 24, MD of Wainwright No 61, Westlock County, County Wetaskiwin No 10, Woodlands County and Yellowhead County.


    Consulate of the Republic of Poland in Halifax

    Honorary Consul: Jan Skora
    (Polish, English)
    14 Samuel Terrace, Halifax, NS B3N 3A2
    tel. (902) 219 04 08


    Consulate of the Republic of Poland in Saskatoon

    Honorary Consul: Wojciech Pniejnia-Olszynski

    (Polish, English)
    Midtown Professional Centre #103, 39-23rd Street East, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 0H6
    phone (306) 244-2277


    Consulate of the Republic of Poland in Winnipeg

    Honorary Consul:  Wlodzimierz Czarnecki
    (Polish and English)
    219 Marion Street, Winnipeg, MB, R2H 0T5
    phone: (204) 480-8812
    fax: (204) 480-8813

    Print Print Share: